A A A   Print
Investment Region (EU Accession Countries) 

Offices:  Luxembourg, Warsaw, Prague


Royalton Partners was formed to make equity investments in companies in Central, Southeastern Europe and the Baltic, with an emphasis on the European Union ("EU") accession countries (Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Slovakia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania) and countries earmarked for the next wave of EU enlargement, including Croatia.